Term Dates

TERM DATES 2019 – 2020

Wednesday 4th September: Start date

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November 2019: Half Term

Monday 23rd December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020: Christmas Holidays

Monday 6th and 7th January 2020: Staff Inset

Wednesday 10th January 2020: School reopens for students

Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February 2020: Half Term

Monday 24th February 2020: School reopens for students

Friday 10th April – Friday 17th April 2020: Easter Holidays

Monday 20th April 2020: Staff Inset

Tuesday 21st April 2020: School reopens for students

Monday 18th May - Friday 29th May 2020 : Ramadan / Eid Holiday (TBC)

Monday 1st June: School reopens for students

Friday 17th July 2020: Last day of school

The academic year 2020/2021 will begin on Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Skip to toolbar