Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

Wednesday 6th September – Friday 8th September 2017: Staff Inset Day 1

Monday 11th September 2017: Start date – 2017/2018

Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017: Half Term

Wednesday 20th December 2017: Parents evening

Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January 2018: Christmas Holidays

Monday 8th January 2018: Staff Inset Day 2

Tuesday 9th January 2018: School reopens for students

Monday 19th February – Friday 23rd February 2018: Half Term

Monday 26th March 2018: Parents evening

Monday 2nd April – Friday 15th April 2018: Easter Holidays

Monday 16th April 2018: Staff Inset Day 3

Tuesday 17th April 2018: School reopens for students

Monday 7th May 2018: Bank Holiday

Monday 28th May 2018: Bank Holiday

Monday 4th June – Friday 15th June 2018: Ramadan / Eid Holiday

Monday 25th June – Friday 29th June 2018: Exam week

Friday 20th July 2018: LAST DAY OF SCHOOL

The academic year 2018/2019 will begin on Monday 10th September 2018

Skip to toolbar